The Julie Day
The Julie Day
Prayer Trip: Solar Eclipse in Scorpio, "I'm ready for my change!"
2
0:00
-27:32

Prayer Trip: Solar Eclipse in Scorpio, "I'm ready for my change!"

2

Hello Dear Friends! 

Welcome to Eclipse Season! Eclipses imprint us for the next 6 months of our Earthly journey. They are powerful portals of change.

We have a POTENT New Moon/Solar Eclipse in Scorpio tomorrow, 10/25 @ 6:38 pm ET/ 3:38 pm PST. This eclipse season is highly transformational!! Something old, perhaps lifetimes old, is ready to let go, and a more authentic self, never seen/experienced before, is ready to be born. Scorpio promises that it will take us TO THE DEPTHS, and we will have to face some FEELS. But when/if we do… transformation awaits us.

In this Prayer Trip, we affirm that we are safe to transform. This eclipse portal is FOR US and never against us. This change is bringing us to better relationships, more authentic experiences, and a truer expression of self!

I also drop in some information about the upcoming Lunar Eclipse in Taurus on Nov 8th @ 3:08 am ET. These two eclipses work together, so having information on both is supportive to the journey you’ll be undergoing.

If you find this Prayer Trip supportive, you can support me back by choosing any of the following: comment below (I always LOVE to hear from you!), share with a friend, consider becoming a FREE or paid subscriber.

Share

THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU! 

2 Comments
The Julie Day
The Julie Day
I write and pray to help you love your human (no matter what) and trust the process of Life (no matter what). 💛🙌