The Julie Day
The Julie Day
Quickee Prayer : May I Have The Courage To Follow My Highest Path
2
1×
0:00
-9:05

Quickee Prayer : May I Have The Courage To Follow My Highest Path

2

Friends!

The Highest Path is not always sprinkled with cupcakes and dollar bills 😆 The Highest Path will often ask you to surrender, leap, dare, let go… all those things that might bring up the NERVES!

In this Quickee Prayer, I invite you to join me in this high vibrational space, where we let go of any outcomes or expectations, and ask, instead, to have the courage to recognize and follow our Highest Path.

If you liked this Quickee Prayer, give me a like below, or drop into the comments to let me know what outcome you’re willing to surrender to the Highest Path 🙌💛🙌

Thanks for reading The Julie Day! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

2 Comments
The Julie Day
The Julie Day
I write and pray to help you love your human (no matter what) and trust the process of Life (no matter what). 💛🙌