The Julie Day
The Julie Day
Quickee Prayer: I am Safe to Let Go and Trust the Flow.
8
0:00
-5:56

Quickee Prayer: I am Safe to Let Go and Trust the Flow.

You get to trust that right where you are is where your Higher Self would have you be.
8

This Prayer accompanies the blog post Permission to Ebb! Also, this is a PRAYER, not to be confused with a PRAYER TRIP. It’s a lighter, shorter blast of truth. I hope to start offering these up more regularly, in addition to the monthly deep dives that are the Prayer Trips!

Do you dig this shorter prayer? Was it supportive? If so, drop me a note below… that will help me to know if this is something ya’ll would like on the regular. 💛🙌

The Julie Day is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

8 Comments
The Julie Day
The Julie Day
I write and pray to help you love your human (no matter what) and trust the process of Life (no matter what). 💛🙌