The Julie Day
The Julie Day
Quickee Prayer: I Am Lovable, No Matter What!
0:00
-7:46

Quickee Prayer: I Am Lovable, No Matter What!

You are lovable no matter what. 

You are lovable in your neediness, your bigness, your messiness, your too-much-ness. 

You are lovable no matter how much space you require, no matter how inward you get when you are processing the tough stuff. You are lovable when you feel not enough of one thing or another. 

You are lovable in your desires, in your lack of desires, in your outward shining nature, or your inward deep-diving nature. 

If you are struggling with feeling too much or not enough to be loved, I hope you join me for this Quickee Prayer, where we know more of our infinite lovability… no matter what!

0 Comments
The Julie Day
The Julie Day
I write and pray to help you love your human (no matter what) and trust the process of Life (no matter what). 💛🙌