The Julie Day
The Julie Day
Prayer Trip: Solar Eclipse in Taurus
0:00
-22:06

Prayer Trip: Solar Eclipse in Taurus

I get to value myself more!

BEAUTY-FULL New Moon/Solar Eclipse in Taurus, April 30th @ 4:28 pm ET. Taurus season allows us all to amplify our inner value and worth. This particular Solar Eclipse is like miracle grow for all that you choose to focus on. YOU GET TO VALUE YOURSELF EVEN MORE!

In this Prayer Trip, we explore “where are you asked to value yourself more?” Your physical wellness, the gifts you bring to your relationship, your creativity? This Solar Eclipse will anchor and amplify your intentions for the next 6 months! So go big!

If you enjoyed this Prayer Trip, would you consider “loving it” & sharing it? I super appreciate that! And feel free to share any insights or intentions in the comment section below. I’d love to hear from you!

You can find me on the socials: on IG, or on FB.

You can find out more about my work, or book a session on my website, TheJulieDay.com

0 Comments
The Julie Day
The Julie Day
I write and pray to help you love your human (no matter what) and trust the process of Life (no matter what). 💛🙌